Our Team

Staff Contacts

Operations Team

Logistics Manager
Shaun Russell
logistics@melrosecranes.com.au
Phone 0419 126 716

Logistics Coordinator
Wilson Cheah
operations@melrosecranes.com.au
Phone 0407 648 121

Rigging Coordinator
Shane Matthews
equipment@melrosecranes.com.au
Phone: 0418 445 145

Logistics Admin
Melanie Scott
allocations@melrosecranes.com.au
Phone: 9624 1944

Fleet Manager
Luke Holland
fleet@melrosecranes.com.au
Mobile 0417 987 866

Operations Admin
Shelly Sissons
opsadmin@melrosecranes.com.au
Phone: 9624 1944

Management Team

Managing Director
Gregg Melrose
(contact office)
Phone: 9624 1944

General Manager
Ryan Melrose
ryan@melrosecranes.com.au
Mobile: 0428 299 800

Business Devel. Manager
Mick Melrose
mick@melrosecranes.com.au
Mobile: 0488 323 473

Technical Manager
Paul Churchill
technical@melrosecranes.com.au
Mobile: 0419 186 850

Senior Project Manager
Dave Weldon
dave@melrosecranes.com.au
Mobile: 0417 160 909

Senior Project Manager
Paul Pedersen
paul@melrosecranes.com.au
Mobile: 0488 604 220

Senior Project Manager
Wojciech Olesinski
wojciech@melrosecranes.com.au
Mobile: 0407 262 576

Project Manager
Daniel Bugden
daniel@melrosecranes.com.au
Mobile: 0429 061 595

Project Manager
Gary Stamos
gary@melrosecranes.com.au
Mobile: 0417 450 405

Project Manager
Damien Ellison
damien@melrosecranes.com.au
Mobile: 0418 987 366

CAD Lift Analyst
Kent Dela Pena
cad@melrosecranes.com.au
Phone: 9624 1944

CAD Lift Analyst
Daniel Henderson
drafting@melrosecranes.com.au
Phone: 9624 1944

Safety Team

WHSE Manager
Mick Biviano
safety@melrosecranes.com.au
Mobile: 0418 987 399

PA to Man. Director / WHSE Coordinator
Deb Rudd
training@melrosecranes.com.au
Phone: 9624 1944

Administration Team

Administration Manager
Deryn Bugdalski
info@melrosecranes.com.au

Business Specialist
Debbie Melrose
debbie@melrosecranes.com.au

Senior Admin Officer
Ann-Marie Docksey
office@melrosecranes.com.au

Admin Officer
Rosy Tribastone
admin@melrosecranes.com.au

Admin Officer
Lorraine Goldsbrough
accounts@melrosecranes.com.au

Admin Officer
Karen Annetts
invoicing@melrosecranes.com.au

Admin Officer
Donna O’Brien
administration@melrosecranes.com.au

Work With Us

Please click the link below to view our current vacancies
melrosecranes.com.au/vacancies

Melrose Access Hire

Please click the link below to view contact information for Melrose Access Hire
melroseaccess.com.au