Our Team

Staff Contacts

Executive Management Team

Managing Director
Gregg Melrose
(contact office)

Projects Director
Mick Melrose
mick@melrosecranes.com.au
Mobile: 0488 323 473

General Manager
Ryan Melrose
ryan@melrosecranes.com.au
Mobile: 0428 299 800

Executive Assistant
Deb Rudd
pa2md@melrosecranes.com.au

Project Management Team

Senior Project Manager
Damien Ellison
damien@melrosecranes.com.au
Mobile: 0418 987 366

Project Manager
Shane Baggett
shaneb@melrosecranes.com.au
Mobile: 0418 987 399

Project Manager
Michael Guthrie
michaelg@melrosecranes.com.au
Mobile: 0488 604 220

Project Manager
Andrew Baly
andrewb@melrosecranes.com.au
Mobile: 0418 221 085

Project Manager
Ernie La Cioppa​
erniel@melrosecranes.com.au
Mobile: 0417 450 405

Project Manager
Grahame Fraser​
grahame@melrosecranes.com.au
Mobile: 0417 160 909

Senior CAD Lift Analyst
Daniel Henderson
drafting@melrosecranes.com.au

CAD Lift Analyst
Nikhil Bhatt
cad@melrosecranes.com.au

CAD Lift Analyst
Lidia Andreu
cad1@melrosecranes.com.au

Logistics Team

Logistics Manager
Shaun Russell
logistics@melrosecranes.com.au
Phone 0419 126 716

Logistics Coordinator
Wilson Cheah
operations@melrosecranes.com.au
Phone 0407 648 121

Logistics Administrator
Ann-Marie Docksey
allocations@melrosecranes.com.au
Phone: 0409 851 999

Fleet Management Team

Fleet Manager
Mark Muir
fleet@melrosecranes.com.au
Mobile: 0419 186 850

Fleet Administrator
Shelly Sissons
fleetco@melrosecranes.com.au

Safety Team

WHS Manager
Nick Murphy
safety@melrosecranes.com.au
Mobile: 0409 649 654

WHS Coordinator
Elle Holland
safetyadmin@melrosecranes.com.au

Rigging Manager
Shane Matthews
equipment@melrosecranes.com.au
Mobile: 0418 445 145

Training Coordinator
Lorraine Goldsbrough
training@melrosecranes.com.au

Administration Team

Administration Manager
Rosy Tribastone
info@melrosecranes.com.au

Administration Officer
Carolyn Patterson
enquiries@melrosecranes.com.au

Administration Officer
Adriana Cutajar
services@melrosecranes.com.au

Administration Officer
Rachel Redfern​
admin@melrosecranes.com.au

Administration Officer
Bernie Docksey
invoicing@melrosecranes.com.au

Work With Us

Please click the link below to view our current vacancies
melrosecranes.com.au/vacancies

General Opening Hours

Monday 6am-6pm
Tuesday 6am-6pm
Wednesday 6am-6pm
Thursday 6am-6pm
Friday 6am-6pm

Contacts

Phone 02 9624 1944
Fax 02 9624 1233

Postal Address

P.O. Box 299
Winston Hills
NSW 2153
Australia