Our Team

Staff Contacts

Operations Team

Logistics Manager
Shaun Russell
logistics@melrosecranes.com.au
Phone 0419 126 716

Logistics Coordinator
Wilson Cheah
operations@melrosecranes.com.au
Phone 0407 648 121

Logistics & Accounts Administrator
Ann-Marie Docksey
allocations@melrosecranes.com.au  accounts@melrosecranes.com.au
Phone: 9624 1944

Rigging Coordinator
Shane Matthews
equipment@melrosecranes.com.au
Mobile: 0418 445 145

Fleet Manager
Luke Holland
fleet@melrosecranes.com.au
Mobile 0417 987 866

Fleet Administrator
Shelly Sissons
opsadmin@melrosecranes.com.au
Phone: 9624 1944

Management Team

Managing Director
Gregg Melrose
(contact office)
Phone: 9624 1944

General Manager
Ryan Melrose
ryan@melrosecranes.com.au
Mobile: 0428 299 800

General Manager – Projects
Mick Melrose
mick@melrosecranes.com.au
Mobile: 0488 323 473

Technical Manager
Paul Churchill
technical@melrosecranes.com.au
Mobile: 0419 186 850

Senior Project Manager
Dave Weldon
dave@melrosecranes.com.au
Mobile: 0417 160 909

Senior Project Manager
Paul Pedersen
paul@melrosecranes.com.au
Mobile: 0488 604 220

Project Manager
Dean Tauasa
deant@melrosecranes.com.au
Mobile: 0401 217 599

Project Manager
Damien Ellison
damien@melrosecranes.com.au
Mobile: 0418 987 366

Project Manager
Gary Stamos
gary@melrosecranes.com.au
Mobile: 0417 450 405

Project Manager
Rob Chambers
robc@melrosecranes.com.au
Mobile: 0428 221 085

CAD Lift Analyst
Daniel Henderson
drafting@melrosecranes.com.au
Phone: 9624 1944

CAD Lift Analyst
Nikhil Bhatt
cad@melrosecranes.com.au
Phone: 9624 1944

CAD Lift Analyst
Patty Mercado
cad1@melrosecranes.com.au
Phone: 9624 1944

Safety Team

WHSE Manager
Shane Baggett
safety@melrosecranes.com.au
Mobile: 0418 987 399

PA to Man. Director / WHSE Coordinator
Deb Rudd
pa2md@melrosecranes.com.au
Phone: 9624 1944

WHSE Administrator
Elle Greville
training@melrosecranes.com.au
Phone
: 9624 1944

WHSE Administrator
Lorraine Goldsbrough
training@melrosecranes.com.au
Phone: 9624 1944

Administration Team

Administration Manager
Deryn Bugdalski
info@melrosecranes.com.au

Admin Officer
Rosy Tribastone
admin@melrosecranes.com.au

Admin Officer
Carolyn Patterson
enquiries@melrosecranes.com.au

Jnr. Admin Assistant
Bernie Docksey
invoicing@melrosecranes.com.au

Work With Us

Please click the link below to view our current vacancies
melrosecranes.com.au/vacancies

Melrose Access Hire

Please click the link below to view contact information for Melrose Access Hire
melroseaccess.com.au